

Election Results

Congratulations to the following IPRA members who were elected to Board & Section leadership positions for 2024!

IPRA Board of Directors Section Director Council Representative Laure Kosey

IPRA Board of Directors At-Large Representative Joan Scovic

Administration & Finance Section Communication Director Kara Moss

Communications & Marketing Section Education Director Amy Seklecki

Communications & Marketing Section Communication Director Cassidy Reinhard

> Diversity Section Communication Director Haley Colucci

Facility Management Section Communication Director Lacey Marinenko

Forest Preserve & Conservation Section Education Director Jenny Heider

Forest Preserve & Conservation Section Communication Director Caitlynn Martinez-McWhorter

Parks & Natural Resource Management Section Education Director Stephen Bessette

Recreation Section Education Director Cori Veverka

Recreation Section Communication Director Mark Dolphin

Therapeutic Recreation Section Education Director Jordan Miller