Facility Management Section Leadership

Section Director:
Ethan Williams
Park Ridge Park District
Aquatics Manager
1515 West Toohey Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 692-5129
Email: ewilliams@prparks.org 
At Large Representative:
Kara Moss, CPRP, CPO
Glenview Park District
Safety and Risk Manager
1930 Prairie Street
Glenview, IL 60025
Email: kara.moss@glenviewparks.org

Kelsey Fuller
Gurnee Park District
Fitness Operations Supervisor
1655 Nations Drive
Gurnee, IL 60031
(847) 623-4514
Email: kfuller@fitnationgurnee.com 

Laura Cavazos
Lisle Park District
Aquatics & Special Event Manager
1925 Ohio Street
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 353-4308
Email: lcavazos@lisleparkdistrict.org

Membership Council Representative:
Matt LaPorte, CPRP
Mundelein Park & Recreation District
Superintendent of Recreation
1401 North Midlothian Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
(847) 388-5458
Email: mlaporte@mundeleinparks.org

FM Committees


Awards & Recognition
Co-Chairs: Kelsey Fuller & Kara Moss
Conference & Education
Co-Chairs: Laura Cavazos, Erin Chapa, John Chase, Kolbe Kasper & Ethan Williams
JSS Golf Outing
Chair: Ethan Williams
Nominations & Elections
Co-Chairs: Matt LaPorte, Kara Moss, Ethan Williams


Aquatics Committee
Co-Chairs: Liz Blake, Dave Littwin & Kara Moss
Community Center Committee
Co-Chairs: Emma Edmondson & Kolbe Kasper
Facility Management Workshop Committee
Co-Chairs: Erin Chapa, Kolbe Kasper, Steven Nagle & Ethan Williams
Fitness Center Committee
Co-Chairs: Pat Bodame, Amy Murrin, Joe Zimmerman
Special Facility Committee
Co-Chairs: Angus Shields & Dan Catron
Special Events Committee
Chair: TBD

Membership Handbook