Our Board of Directors

Matt Corso, CPRP, CTRS
Executive Director, SEASPAR 
Chair Elect
Jeff Fougerousse, CPRP  
Executive Director, Vernon Hills Park District

Past Chair
Rita Fletcher, CPRP
Executive Director, Bartlett Park District  

Secretary/Southern Region
Kimberly Caughran , CPRP 
Director of Parks & Recreation, City of Collinsville 
Northwest Region
Erin Folk, CPRP 
Executive Director, Oregon Park District   

Chicago Metro Region
Jim Warnstedt, CPRP
Superintendent of Parks, Glenview Park District 
Central Region
Doug G. Damery, CPRP
Director of Parks & Recreation
Normal Parks & Recreation Department
At Large Rep
Trisha Breitlow, CPRP, CTRS
Superintendnet of Administration Services

Membership Council Representative
Conor Cahill, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation, Rolling Meadows Park District 

Membership Council 

 The IPRA Membership Council is comprised of one representative from each IPRA's special interest section.  The Membership Council serves to improve efficiencies and to reduce redundancies of the various sections as well as to ensure the existence of quality educational offerings at section meetings throughout the year. One member of the Membership Council members is selected by their peers to serve on the IPRA Board of Directors to ensure the needs and expectations of members participating in sections are represented. 

Jeff Nehila- A&F Section Rep (2017-2019)

Matt LaPorte-Facility Management Section Rep (2017-2019)

Keith Wallace-Diversity Section Rep (2017-2019)

Laura Finch-Communication and Marketing Section Rep (2018-2020)

Nicole Estrada-Therapeutic Section Rep& Membership Council Rep (2017-2019) 

Conor Cahill -Recreation Section Rep (2017-2019)

Mike Sletten-Parks and Natural Resources Section Rep (2016-2018)