IPRA Commercial Members

IPRA Commercial Members have expertise in a wide range of products and services that support the park and recreation field. Contact our Commercial Members directly to learn more!



AQUATICS


AQUATIC COUNCIL, LLC
Timothy Auerhahn, CPOI
78 Lyndale Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
tim@aquaticcouncil.com
585-415-6926 PH
aquaticcouncil.com

JEFF ELLIS AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
Joe Stefanyak
PO Box 2160
Windermere, FL 34786
joe.stefanyak@jellis.com
407-401-7120 PH
jellis.com
JUST IN TIME POOL & SPA 
Michael Butkovich
121 Eisenhower Lane
Lombard, IL 60148
justintimepool@yahoo.com
312-622-2223 PH
RAMUC POOL PAINT
Rebecca Spencer
36 Pine Street
Rockaway, NJ 07866
rspencer@ramucpoolpaint.com
800-745-6756 PH
ramucpoolpaint.com

SPEAR CORPORATION
Brian Spear
12966 N County Road 50 W
Roachdale, IN 46172-9538
bspear@spearcorp.com
765-522-1126 PH
spearcorp.com

VORTEX AQUATIC STRUCTURES INTERNATIONAL
Scott Stefanc  
11024 Bailey Road, Suite C
Cornelius, NC, 28031

sstefanc@vortex-intl.com

877-586-7839 PH
vortex-intl.com

BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION


BID EVOLUTION

Steve Kulovits
1905 Sequoia Dr.
Suite 201
Aurora, IL 60506
stevek@bidevolution.com
630-450-8360 PH
bidevolution.com

FEATHERSTONE, INC.
Mike Carpenter, LEED AP
4610 Roslyn Rd.
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5809
mikec@featherstoneinc.com

847-271-6021 PH
featherstoneinc.com

FREDERICK QUINN CORP
Jack Hayes
103 S. Church St.
Addison, IL 60101
jhayes@fquinncorp.com
630-628-8500 PH
fquinncorp.com

INTEGRAL CONSTRUCTION INC.
Christopher Osinski
320 Rocbaar Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446
cosinski@buildintegral.com

844-317-7403 PH
LAMP INCORPORATED
Ian Lamp
460 N. Grove Avenue
Elgin, IL 60120
ilamp@lampinc.net
847-741-7220 (305) PH
lampinc.net

MIDWEST EQUIPMENT COMPANY:
TAYLOR, FLAVOR BURST & BROASTER

Mitch Brechon
2511 Cassens Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026
mbrechon@taylormidwest.com

815-980-0789 PH
taylormidwest.com


STALKER SPORTS FLOORS
Steve Stalker
1215 W Waupaca St.
New London, WI 54961-1049

info@stalkersportsfloors.com

800-831-8773 PH
stalkersportsfloors.com


COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION


APPLE CANYON LAKE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION
Ashlee Miller
14A157 Canyon Club Dr
Apple River, IL 61001-9576
Ashlee.Miller@applecanyonlake.org

815-492-2238  PH
applecanyonlake.org

COOPERATIVE PURCHASING CONTRACTS


SOURCEWELL

Jon Henke 
202 12th Street NE
P.O. Box 219
Staples, MN 56479
Jon.henke@sourcewell-mn.gov 
218-541-5102 PH
sourcewell-mn.gov

ENERGY MANAGEMENT


MIDWEST MECHANICAL
Jaylen Thompson
801 Parkview Boulevard
Lombard, IL 60148
jaylen.thompson@midwestmech.com
630-280-6262 PH
midwestmech.com

 

ENTERTAINMENT & EVENT SERVICES


AWESOME AMUSEMENT
Chris Manski
506 S. Westgate St. 
Addison, 60101
chris@awesomeamusements.com
630-953-2866 PH
awesomeamusements.com

FLOODS ROYAL FLUSH
Coleen Geary
PO Box 303
Wasco, IL 60183-0303
Coleen.Geary@FloodsRoyalFlush.com
888-358-7404 PH
floodsroyalflush.com


MELROSE PYROTECHNICS

Jonathan Gesse
PO Box 302
Kingsbury, IN 46345
jon@melrosepyro.com
219-393-5522 PH
melrosepyro.com

FINANCE


5/3 Fifth Third Bank
Sean Patrick Durkin
1151 State St. 
Lemont, IL 60439-4200 
Sean.Durkin@53.com 
630-297-5987 PH
53.com
LAUTERBACH & AMEN, LLP
Ron Amen
668 N. River Road
Naperville, IL 60563
ramen@lauterbachamen.com
630-393-1483 PH
lauterbachamen.com
SPEER FINANCIAL
Aaron Gold
One North LaSalle
Suite 4100
Chicago, IL 60602
agold@speerfinancial.com
312-780-2280 PH
speerfinancial.com
WINTRUST FINANCIAL CORPORATION
Aimee Briles
9700 W. Higgins Road
4th Floor
Rosemont, IL 60018
abriles@wintrust.com
630-560-2120 PH
wintrust.com

HEALTH AND WELLNESS


NATIONAL FITNESS CAMPAIGN
Trent Matthias  
415 Jackson St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
trent@nfchq.com

415-702-4919 ext. 101 PH
nationalfitnesscampaign.com


LANDSCAPE SERVICES/SUPPLIES

CENTRAL LIFE SCIENCES 
John Neberz
1501 E. Woodfield Road
Suite 200W
Schaumburg, IL 60173 
jneberz@central.com

847-330-5385 PH
centralmosquitocontrol.com


CONFLUENCE

Craig Soncrant
307 N. Michigan Ave., #601
Chicago, IL 60601
csoncrant@thinkconfluence.com

312-663-5494 PH
thinkconfluence.com


GLI, INC.
George Petecki
1410 Mills Rd.
Joliet, IL 60433
bridget@georgeslandscaping.com
815-774-0350 PH
georgeslandscaping.com

GREEN-UP
Bernard Schroeder
23940 Andrew Road
Plainfield, IL 60585
sandy@green-up.com
815-372-3000 PH
green-up.com


NELS JOHNSON TREE EXPERTS
Chris Beiser
912 Pitner Ave
Evanston, IL 60202
cbeiser@nelsjohnsontree.com

847-475-1877 PH
nelsjohnsontree.com

The Davey Tree Expert Company
Mandy McCauley
1375 E Woodfield Rd., Ste 204
Schaumburg, IL 60173-5424
mandy.mccauley@davey.com

630-422-1870 PH
davey.com


THE MULCH CENTER
Jim Seckelmann
21457 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Deerfield, IL 60015
jim@mulchcenter.com
847-459-7200 PH
mulchcenter.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS


A5
John Harris
1 North La Salle Street, 47th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
jharris@a5inc.com

312-706-2525 PH
a5inc.com
EXCEL AERIAL IMAGES, LLC
Eric Lee Wilson, CPRP
1137 E. Woodrow Ave
Lombard, IL 60148
ericlee@excelaerialimagesllc.com
224-775-4623 PH
excelaerialimages.com

IZONE IMAGING
Sheryl Teetz
2526 Charter Oak Dr
Suite 100
Temple, TX 76502

steetz@izoneimaging.com
254-778-0722 PH
izoneimaging.com

PARKS & PLAYGROUNDS


CUNNINGHAM RECREATION
Michele Breakfield
2135 City Center Lane
Suite 300
Naperville, IL 60563
michele@cunninghamrec.com
800-438-2780 PH
cunninghamrec.com
FIELDTURF USA, INC.
Jonathan Huard
175 N. Industrial Blvd NE
Calhoun, GA 30701
jonathan.huard@fieldturf.com
630-474-9817 PH
fieldturf.com
PLAY & PARK STRUCTURES
Steve Casada
303 Bass St.
Park Hills, MO 63601
scasada@playandpark.com
573-631-1968 PH
PLAY & PARK STRUCTURES OF NORTHERN IL/PLAY & PARK STRUCTURES
Patrick Puebla
4516 21st Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
ppuebla@playandpark.com
309-339-0536 PH
PLAY ILLINOIS
Michael Maloney        
310 N Grant St.
Westmont, IL 60559-1505
mike@playil.com

630-514-5405 PH
playil.com

PLANNING & DESIGN


CARDNO
Anngie Richter
6605 W Steger Rd, Ste A
Monee, IL 60449-7044
anngie.richter@cardno.com

708-627-8018 PH
cardno.com

DEWBERRY ARCHITECTS INC.
Daniel Atilano
132 N York St
Elmhurst, IL 60126-3079
datilano@dewberry.com

847-841-0571 PH
dewberry.com


DEUCHLER ENGINEERING CORPORATION

Pat Kelsey
230 Woodlawn Ave
Aurora, IL 60506-5194
pkelsey@deuchler.com

630-423-0482 PH
deuchler.com


FGM ARCHITECTS
John Dzarnowski
1211 W. 22nd Street
Suite 705
Oakbrook, IL 60523
johnd@fgmarchitects.com
630-574-8300 PH
fgmarchitects.com
GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES
Michael Shrake
625 Forest Edge Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
mshrake@gha-engineers.com
847-478-9700 PH
gha-engineers.com
HITCHCOCK DESIGN GROUP
Bill Inman
225 W. Jefferson Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
binman@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
630-961-1787 PH
hitchcockdesigngroup.com

JSD PROFESSIONAL SERVICES, INC.
Lori Vierow
1400 E Touhy Ave
Ste 215
Des Plaines, IL 60018-3339
lori.vierow@jsdinc.com

630-362-6681 PH
jsdinc.com


MANHARD CONSULTING
Matt Nelson, PLA, ASLA, LEED AP
One Overlook Point, Suite 290
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
mnelson@manhard.com
630-925-1047 PH
www.Manhard.com

OLSON ECOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS
2221 Hammond Dr
Schaumburg, IL 60173-3813
rebecca@olsonecosolutions.com
815-985-2689 PH
olsonecosolutions.com


SMITHGROUP 
Brett Weidl
35 E. Wacker Drive
Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60601
brett.weidl@smithgroup.com

312-641-0770 PH
www.smithgroup.com
STUDIO PARK AVE
Benjamin Kutscheid
685 Park Ave W
Highland Park, IL 60035-2425
ben@StudioParkAve.com

847-217-5076 PH
studioparkave.com

TBDA
Tom Bassett-Dilley
216 Harrison St
Oak Park, IL 60304-1534
info@tbdarchitects.com

708-434-0381 PH
tbdarchitects.com
THE LARSON EQUIPMENT AND FURNITURE COMPANY
Dave Dillon
1000 E. State Parkway, Unit F
Schaumburg, IL 60173
ddillon@larsoncompany.com
847-705-0460 PH
larsoncompany.com


WATERMARK ENGINEERING RESOURCES
Kenneth M. Price
2631 Ginger Woods Pkwy
Suite 100
Aurora, IL 60502
kprice@watermark-engineering.com
630-375-1800 PH
watermark-engineering.com
WIGHT & COMPANY
Robert Ijams
2500 N. Frontage Road
Darien, IL 60561
rijams@wightco.com
630-739-6644 PH
wightco.com
WILLIAMS ARCHITECTS
Olga Henderson
500 Park Blvd.
Suite 800
Itasca, IL 60143
ohhenderson@williamsarchitects.com
630-221-1212 PH
williams-architects.com
WT GROUP
Jaclyn Triphahn
2675 Pratum Avenue
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Jaclyn.Triphahn@wtengineering.com
224-293-6333 PH
wtengineering.com

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES


ANCEL GLINK DIAMOND BUSH DICIANNI & KRAFTHEFER P.C.
Robert Bush
140 S. Dearborn Street
6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
rbush@ancelglink.com
312-604-9105 PH
ancelglink.com

BERRYDUNN
Dannielle Wilson
100 Middle St
4th Floor East Tower
Portland, ME 04101
DWilson@BerryDunn.com

207-842-8121 PH
berrydunn.com

GREG PETRY CONSULTING
Greg Petry, CPRE
474 Glendenning Place
Waukegan, IL 60087
greg@gregpetryconsulting.com
847-287-4721 PH
HR SOURCE
Christopher Schneider
3025 Highland Parkway
Suite 225
Downers Grove, IL 60515
cschneider@hrsource.org
630-963-7600 x232 PH
ILLINOIS PUBLIC RISK FUND
Robert Buhs     
7851 W. 185th Street
Suite 101
Tinley Park, IL 60477
rbuhs@iprf.com
708-429-6300 PH
iprf.com
PDRMA
Brett Davis
2033 Burlington Avenue
Lisle, IL 60532
bdavis@pdrma.org
630-769-0332 PH
pdrma.org

TRANE
Aaron Raftery
7100 S. Madison St.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
aaron.raftery@irco.com
630-203-7007 PH
irco.com

SIGNAGE 


TERRABILT INC.

Donald Meeker
619 Center AVE
PO Box 767
Mamaroneck, NY 10543-0767
don@terrabilt.com

914-341-1500 PH
terrabilt.wolfenwicked.com

SUPPLIES


FEDERAL SUPPLY USA
Chad Read
1171 S Northpoint Blvd.
Waukegan, IL 60085-8216
cread@federalsupply.com

847-623-1310  PH
federalsupply.com


TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS


COMMUNITYPASS
Tim Bracken
141 Dayton St, Ste 204
Ridgewood, NJ 07450-4430
tbracken@capturepoint.com

201-689-2323 ext: 202  PH
communitypass.net

RAM COMMUNICATIONS INC.
Rob McCoy
2720 S River Rd., Ste 152
Des Plaines, IL 60018-4111
info@ramcomminc.com

847-358-0917  PH
ramcomminc.com


THINKINGKAP LEARNING SOLUTIONS, INC.

Stephania Buteyn
16142 W Blackhawk Dr.
Lockport, IL 60441-4352
stephania@thinkingkaplearning.com
708-414-0888 PH
www.thinkingkaplearning.com
VERMONT SYSTEMS, INC.
Kathy Messier
12 Market Place
Essex Junction, VT 05452
877-883-8757 PH
vermontsystems.com